5k Run

5k Run

This is RUN or WALK... 
Sponsored by Mt. Pleasant Running Co. & Titus County Fair   
Esther & Tim Holliday, Chairmen

Registration Form


Registration Form and fees can be mailed to:
     Titus County Fair
     P.O. Box 1232
     Mt. Pleasant, TX  75455
OR delivered to:
    Mt. Pleasant Running Co.
    116 West Third Street
    Mt. Pleasant, TX 75455
OR delivered to:
     Clemens Insurance
     102 W Alabama
     Mt. Pleasant, TX  75455


Prizes awarded to Top 3 Overall and Winner of each Age Division/Category.

Additional Information:
Contact us:  903-572-7600  or tituscofair@yahoo.com

2014 Winners:

2013 Winners:
Overall Winners - Audra Pennington and Adrian Mejia
16-under Female - Carley Moody, Rebekah Crane, Rachel Crane
16-under Male - Edher Oviedo
17-24 Female - Jacey Moody, Megan Long, Hannah Parker
17-24 Male - Johnny Mosso, Alfredo Ociedo
25-34 Female - Audra Pennington, Lacy Horn, Emily Lloyd
25-34 Male - Joshua Seelbach, John Russell, Chris Deleion
35-44 Female - Jenny Fuller, Tina Parr, Amy Depornelles
35-44 Male - Adrian Mejia, Jerry Moody
45-54 Female - Annette Brown, Suzanne Walker, Darleen Denman
45-54 Male - Jay Giamfortone, John Meads
55-64 Female - Gwen Cawdell
55-64 Male - Mitchell Walker

2012 Winners:
Overall Winners - Moises Netro and Suzanne Walker
16-under Male - Sadrian Olvera, Like Muskrat
17-24 Male - Alfredo Oviudo, David Rodarte
17-24 Female - Cortney Lawson, Erika Ponce de Leon, Shaina Summerlin
25-34 Male - Moises Netro,m Danny Muskrat, Andy Cody
25-34 Female - Natalie Rivers, Ana Morelos, Luceto Rivas
35-44 Male - Adrian Mejia, James Clevins, Brian Dyke
35-44 Female - Angela Reeves, Annette Weeks
45-54 Male - Jay Giamfortone, Jerry Merchant, Robert McCleskey
45-54 Female - Suzanne Walker, Melissa Merchange, Karen Hayley